top of page
LEOVision Basic Training - Onboarding Course (VIRTUAL ONLY)
LEOVision Basic Training - Onboarding Course (VIRTUAL ONLY)

Thu, Jun 06

|

Remote/Virtual attendance only

LEOVision Basic Training - Onboarding Course (VIRTUAL ONLY)

New to LEOVision, or need a refresher? The Basic Training - Onboarding Course builds basic proficiency within the LEOVision platform (This course requires a LEOVision license and is intended for licensed users only).

Time & Location

Jun 06, 2024, 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM MDT

Remote/Virtual attendance only

About the Event

Please note:  The START time for this training will occur as follows, based on timezone:

11:00 AM (Eastern)

10:00 AM (Central)

9:00 AM (Mountain)

8:00 AM (Pacific & Arizona)

Training will last approximately 5 hours in duration. Please block out your schedule so you can attend the entire session.

Designed for:  Licensed Nighthawk LEOVision users who have not yet received initial training on how to use Nighthawk LEOVision, or would just like a refresher.

Equipment Recommendations for remote attendees:

  • Desktop or Laptop with speaker and microphone capabilities;
  • Mouse with scroll wheel;
  • Dual monitor (or similar) setup wherever you'll be doing the training is HIGHLY recommended. One screen will be for you to see our shared screen, and the other will be for you to follow along in Nighthawk.
  • Another good option is a conference room (or similar), set up to where everyone can view a large screen view of our shared screen while each individual works on their computers.

Course Description:  The On-Board / Initial Training Course is for new users and those seeking a refresher. This training will teach you the basics of how to navigate the system and software.

Course Documents/Training Data:  Training data will be provided via a link before the course.

Share This Event

bottom of page